Silver Bullion Rounds

Silver Bullion Rounds

Product Reviews

(25 Ratings, 17 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great looking bullion round
Nelson Hernandez (Fort Myers, FL) 5/30/2013 9:39 PM
When I got this I said WOW KOOL! I'm going to buy more. I'm not rich but I'm going to buy more. The only thing I didn't like was the shipping. 15days window?? Too long for me. But you know what, it's worth it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great !!
Joe Barkley Caywood Jr. (Abilene, TX) 5/27/2013 7:49 PM
Great detail, beautiful design....another great buy ! Thanks
ratingratingratingratingrating
Peace Dollar
Brendle Hancock (BROKEN ARROW, OK) 5/16/2013 7:22 PM
Very nicely done for a low premium round.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Still love this design after all these years
John (Middletown, CT) 5/13/2013 5:06 PM
This is one of the few designs I REALLY love. It sure brings back some fond memories, considering my grandmother gave me her coin collection consisting of many Peace Dollars some 40 years ago. The attraction remains, and getting it in flawless bullion form is absolutely outstanding, especially considering the price. Will keep on buying!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great Service
John Zontok (Torrington, CT) 4/23/2013 7:35 AM
This is the only company I deal and invest with, great coins with great prices and service!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Westminster Silver Rounds and Bars
"Art" Arthur Stillwell (Elwood, IN) 1/13/2013 6:30 AM
Every silver round and bar is beautiful. Every silver round and bar is shiny, freshly minted and fun to look at. They are little works of art. I've looked everywhere on the internet and no one beats Westminster's price and service. Thanks Westminster!
ratingratingratingratingrating
burrs
Bo White (Carriere, MS) 8/24/2010 12:27 PM
this coin is realy stunnin but not up close. it almost looks like it was casted insted of stamped. most of the ones i recived had a cuple burrs on the and one had a raised spot right in the middle of the coin like a bubble poped or somthing. other than that it is a great peice and a good way to invest. i will probly order more of theese
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
Kelly Keith (Ponca City, OK) 2/20/2010 1:49 AM
This Peace Dollar tribute is STUNNING! Beautiful and flawless stamping onto a BRILLIANT blank; yet still, probably the LOWEST PRICED mint-fresh, 1 oz. silver rounds available at low volume. I've saved good $$ ordering online here, to claim market lows--even off-hours. PROMPT DELIVERY seals the deal. I'm a VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER. Thank you!
ratingratingratingratingrating
preparing for the near future events
Kristian Day (Indianapolis, IN) 1/14/2010 12:22 PM
Excellent fast shipping and coins are simply beautiful with a fine luster. I will be buying all my silver from W.M.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Westminister
dave wilder (woodbridge, VA) 9/21/2009 5:23 PM
Great product, fast shipping. Keep up the great work.
ratingratingratingratingrating
SILVER BULLION "PEACE" ROUNDS
DARRELL HOLLAND (QUINLAN, TX) 6/26/2009 11:43 PM
ONE WORD: OUTSTANDING!!! Coins have the best quality I have found in the silver round market out here in Texas in years, or anywhere else as far as that goes. All coins have an excellent finish, great detail, packaging and the service was great, and very professional. Delivery was fast, and on time. I will be buying all my silver, and gold coins with this outstanding Company from now on. Thank You all, Darrell & Tammy Holland Cash, Texas
ratingratingratingratingrating
Some of the nicest rounds
Richard W. (Hilton, NY) 4/13/2009 10:14 PM
The Liberty Rounds are of nice quality and look alot like the real silver dollar.
ratingratingratingratingrating
design engineer
PHIL SANFORD (CAMAS, WA) 2/17/2009 1:44 PM
Fantastic quality at the best price I have seen. Ultra fast shipping. So nice, I am buying more today
ratingratingratingratingrating
Silver Bullion Rounds
Laura (Tucson, Arizona) 2/9/2009 6:45 AM
These rounds are good value I got two badly struck rounds but they replaced them and covered my shipping.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Couldn't be more satisfied
Zachary Hunsader (Hendersonville, NC) 2/5/2009 3:12 PM
I would just like to thank Westminster Mint for providing such quality bullion at a truly unbeatable price. I have researched every possible bullion dealer from APMEX,NWTM, to Ebay, and you beat everyone on shipping time, service and price. I will buy my bullion from from Westminster forever and recommend you to all my friends.( Can't wait for bars or other bullion products to come.) Thanks, Zach
ratingratingratingratingrating
Mr.
Lee Butcher (Stanton CA) 2/5/2009 1:32 PM
I found these rounds to be much higher quality than other rounds I have bought maybe they were newley minted.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Investor
Mike H (New York) 2/5/2009 1:26 PM
These bullion coins are very shiny more so than others I have bought they are almost like Proof coins. I'm very impressed by the quality of these rounds and will definitely be buying more of this design.
page1