Morgan Dollars

Collectible Coins


Gold Layered State Quarter Set

<< Previous in U.S. Quarters Next in U.S. Quarters >>

Price: $119.00
Item Number: NK1685

Complete 1999 - 2009 56-coin State and Territorial quarters richly layered in pure 24-kt gold. Each coin
is individually encapsulated in a clear plastic protective holder. Product is as shown in deluxe wood presentation case.

    * State Quarter Program - innovative 11-year program from the United States Mint
    * Obverse features the traditional image of President George Washington
    * Reverse design is unique and specific to the state; distributed in the order states were admitted to the Union:
    * 1999 includes Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia and Connecticut
    * 2000 includes Massachusetts, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire and Virginia
    * 2001 includes New York, North Carolina, Rhode Island, Vermont and Kentucky
    * 2002 includes Tennessee, Ohio, Louisiana, Indiana and Mississippi
    * 2003 includes Illinois, Alabama, Maine, Missouri and Arkansas
    * 2004 includes Michigan, Florida, Texas, Iowa and Wisconsin
    * 2005 includes California, Minnesota, Oregon, Kansas and West Virginia
    * 2006 includes Nevada, Nebraska, Colorado, North Dakota and South Dakota
    * 2007 includes Montana, Washington, Idaho, Wyoming and Utah
    * 2008 includes Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Hawaii and Alaska
    * 2009 includes the District of Columbia and the five U.S. territories: Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, the U.S. Virgin
       Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands