Morgan Dollars

Collectible Coins


Presidential Dollar

Former presidents of the United states are honored on this series of one dollar coins issued for circulation during the period from 2007 through 2016. Four different coins are issued each year, in the order that the presidents served. The reverse of each coin has a design featuring the Statue of Liberty.